Mediaplus Germany GmbH & Co.KG


House of Communication
Friedenstraße 24
81671 München


Telephone: +49 89 2050 50
Telefax: +49 89 2050 5111

USt-IdNr./VAT Nr. gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE223194893
Amtsgericht München HRA 45163

Authorized Executives

Florian Haller, Matthias Brüll, Esther Busch, Barbara Evans, Andreas Fuhlisch, Oliver Hey, Jochen Lenhard, Dr. Andrea Malgara, Regina Schwob, Dominik Terruhn, Julian Simons

Responsible person for the content of the web site and responsible editor (§55 II Rundfunkstaatsvertrag):

Florian Haller, Friedenstr. 24, 81671 München


Despite careful content monitoring, we cannot accept any liability for the content of external links. Responsibility for the content of linked sites lies exclusively with their operators.

Mediaplus is part of the Serviceplan Group.